Contact Us


info@ledgerlady.ca

Office Phone: 613-628-3773
Fax: 613-628-3113

Address: 233 John Street, P.O. Box 220, Eganville, Ontario  K0J 1T0

Office hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm

Staff Contacts

Judy Tomlinson CPB | judy@ledgerlady.ca | Cell: 613-312-9263

Holly Malone CPB | holly@ledgerlady.ca | Cell: 613-585-7778

Kim Schultz PCP CPB | kim@ledgerlady.ca | Cell: 613-277-8778

Donna Duffin CPB | donna@ledgerlady.ca | Cell: 613-732-0348

Kayla Desjardins | kayla@ledgerlady.ca | Cell: 613-433-7802

Louise (Lu) Ball | louise@ledgerlady.ca | Cell: 613-433-7184

Jackie Daniels | jackie@ledgerlady.ca | Cell: 613-628-3773

Jennifer Daniels | jennifer@ledgerlady.ca | Cell: 613-717-0898