Contact Us


info@ledgerlady.ca

Office Phone: 613-628-3773
Fax: 613-628-3113

Address: 225 John Street, P.O. Box 220, Eganville, Ontario  K0J 1T0Office hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm

Staff Contacts

Judy Tomlinson | judy@ledgerlady.ca | Cell: 613-312-9263

Holly Malone | holly@ledgerlady.ca | Cell: 613-585-7778

Kim Schultz | kim@ledgerlady.ca | Cell: 613-277-8778

Trevor Emoff | trevor@ledgerlady.ca| Cell: 613-281-1122

Donna Duffin | donna@ledgerlady.ca | Cell: 613-732-0348

Kayla Desjardins | kayla@ledgerlady.ca | Cell: 613-433-7802